s

Een selectie van onze medewerkers

Jan Broeken

Jan Broeken

Directeur

sales@it-workz.nl
Laldjiet Soochit

Laldjiet Soochit

Manager Service Delivery

l.soochit@it-workz.nl
Pieter Klijs

Pieter Klijs

Manager Sales en Kwaliteit

p.klijs@it-workz.nl
Henk Voermans

Henk Voermans

Manager Innovatie

h.voermans@it-workz.nl
Anne Steverink

Anne Steverink

Relatiemanager

a.steverink@it-workz.nl
Marc Mouwen

Marc Mouwen

Accountmanager

m.mouwen@it-workz.nl
Maarten Steenbakkers

Maarten Steenbakkers

Relatiemanager

m.steenbakkers@it-workz.nl
Dim Schuurmans

Dim Schuurmans

Servicemanager

d.schuurmans@it-workz.nl
Pascal Timmermans

Pascal Timmermans

Consultant Innovatie

p.timmermans@IT-Workz.nl
Cindy Meijaard

Cindy Meijaard

Consultant Innovatie

c.meijaard@it-workz.nl
Onno Sidler

Onno Sidler

Consultant Innovatie

o.sidler@it-workz.nl
Aukje Meens

Aukje Meens

Consultant Innovatie

a.meens@it-workz.nl
Joris Jeurlink

Joris Jeurlink

Consultant Innovatie

j.jeurlink@it-workz.nl
Anita Dingemans

Anita Dingemans

HR Businessmanager

a.dingemans@it-workz.nl
Anja Siemons

Anja Siemons

HR medewerker

a.siemons@IT-Workz.nl
Sabrina Panis-Finkelnberg

Sabrina Panis-Finkelnberg

Coördinator Informatisering

s.panis-finkelnberg@it-workz.nl
Lara Taalman

Lara Taalman

HR medewerker

l.taalman@it-workz.nl