Een selectie van onze medewerkers

Jan Broeken

Jan Broeken

directeur

+31 88 489 6700

sales@it-workz.nl
Laldjiet Soochit

Laldjiet Soochit

manager Service Delivery

+31 88 489 6700

l.soochit@it-workz.nl
Pieter Klijs

Pieter Klijs

manager Sales en Kwaliteit

+31 88 489 6700

p.klijs@it-workz.nl
Henk Voermans

Henk Voermans

manager Innovatie

+31 88 489 6700

h.voermans@it-workz.nl
Anne Steverink

Anne Steverink

accountmanager

+ 31 6 12 86 10 71

a.steverink@it-workz.nl
Michel van Pelt

Michel van Pelt

accountmanager

+31 6 83 04 17 45

m.vanpelt@it-workz.nl
Marc Mouwen

Marc Mouwen

accountmanager

+31 6 17 68 88 54

m.mouwen@it-workz.nl
Maarten Steenbakkers

Maarten Steenbakkers

accountmanager

+31 6 83 26 51 54

m.steenbakkers@it-workz.nl
Dim Schuurmans

Dim Schuurmans

servicemanager

+31 88 489 6700

d.schuurmans@it-workz.nl
Pascal Timmermans

Pascal Timmermans

Manager MBOwebshop.nl

+31 6 23 69 29 04

pascal.timmermans@mbowebshop.nl
Cindy Meijaard

Cindy Meijaard

consultant Innovatie

+31 88 489 6700

c.meijaard@it-workz.nl
Onno Sidler

Onno Sidler

consultant Innovatie

+31 6 12 60 81 16

o.sidler@it-workz.nl
Sabrina Panis-Finkelnberg

Sabrina Panis-Finkelnberg

coördinator Informatisering

+31 88 489 6700

s.panis-finkelnberg@it-workz.nl
Anita Dingemans

Anita Dingemans

HR Businessmanager

+31 88 489 6700

a.dingemans@it-workz.nl
Anja Siemons

Anja Siemons

HR medewerker

+31 88 489 6700

a.siemons@it-workz.nl
Lara Taalman

Lara Taalman

HR medewerker

l.taalman@it-workz.nl